Motörhead "Clean Your Clock" CD

Regular price £13.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date - June 10th, 2016

Live Album from the show at the Zenith in Munich, Germany on 20th and 21st of November 2015.

Never was the spirit of Mot?rhead more alive than when they were on tour, shake, rattle and rolling audiences to within an inch of their lives thanks to that indomitable cocktail of power, purpose and head-crunching volume. In fact, after four decades of bone-pulverizing duty, Mot?rhead were still enjoying sold-out gigs worldwide.

On November 20th and 21st 2015, at the Zenith in Munich, Germany, UDR Records made the decision to record - what happened to be the very last live shows ever recorded - and Mot?rhead proceeded to deliver two storming sold out shows. Where there had once been almost too-fast breakneck pace, there was measured yet still thunderous rock?n?roll served up only as they could, Phil Campbell playing better and better, and Mikkey Dee elevating the art of drumming to the superlative heights which made him one of metal?s most coveted skinsmen.

Track Listing:

1. Bomber
2. Stay Clean
3. Metropolis
4. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
5. Over The Top
6. Guitar Solo
7. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
8. Lost Woman Blues
9. Rock It
10. Dr. Rock
11. Power
12. No Class
13. Ace Of Spades
14. Whorehouse Blues
15. Overkill