Blackberry Smoke "Like An Arrow" Colour Vinyl

Regular price £17.50
Stock Status: In stock

Atlanta southern rockers, Blackberry Smoke, have announced their brand new studio album, "Like An Arrow". Due to be released on October 14th, "Like An Arrow" follows the band's hugely successful 2015 album, "Holding All The Roses", which landed in the Top 50 charts around the world upon its release, including the UK, USA, Sweden, Switzerland, Germany, Norway and the Netherlands, as well as taking the top spot in the UK Rock Chart and the US Country Chart.

Listen to the first track from the album, "Waiting for the Thunder", at

Blackberry Smoke frontman Charlie Starr comments: "Simply put, it's a rock and roll song. It's the statement we want to make, musically. Lyrically, I think maybe it touches on how crazy the world seems right now."

"Like An Arrow" features 12 rocking new hits, including a track featuring The Allman Brothers Band's very own Gregg Allman. The album was recorded and mixed by Billy Joe Bowers at The Quarry Recording Studio in Kenneshaw, GA, and was produced by Blackberry Smoke themselves.

Track Listing

1. Waiting For The Thunder
2. Let It Burn
3. The Good Life
4. What Comes Naturally
5. Running Through Time
6. Like An Arrow
7. Ought To Know
8. Sunrise In Texas
9. Ain't Gonna Wait
10. Workin' For A Workin' Man
11. Believe You Me
12. Free On The Wing