Zeal & Ardor "Devil Is Fine" Ltd Picture Disk Vinyl

Regular price £24.99
Stock Status: In stock

Rolling Stone Magazine: 'Arguably, nothing released this year is as strange, inscrutable or wonderful as Zeal & Ardor’s Devil Is Fine'

Ardor Alternative Press: 'If you crave something new, unique and powerful, you can’t do any better than Zeal & Ardor'

Track Listing:

1. Devil Is Fine

2. In Ashes

3. Sacrilegium I

4. Come On Down

5. Children's Summon

6. Sacrilegium II

7. Blood In The River

8. What Is A Killer Like You Gonna Do Here?

9. Sacrilegium III