Ulver "Atgclvlsscap" CD

Regular price £14.99
Stock Status: In stock

House of Mythology proudly presents the new Ulver album, with over 80 minutes worth of material. This album consists of multitracked and studio-enhanced live, mostly improvisational, rock and electronic soundscapes, two thirds of which has never been heard before. 1. England's Hidden

2. Glammer Hammer

3. Moody Stix

4. Cromagnosis

5. The Spirits That Lend Strength Are Invisible

6. Om Hanumate Namah

7. Desert/Dawn

8. D-Day Drone

9. Gold Beach

10. Nowhere (Sweet Sixteen)

11. Ecclesiastes (A Vernal Catnap)

12. Solaris