Those Damn Crows "Inhale/Exhale" Collector's Edition - Burnt Orange / Black Splatter Vinyl, Signed CD, Cassette, USB, Lavish Booklet in a Bespoke Box

Regular price £29.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: February 17, 2023

Modern Rock's unstoppable force Those Damn Crows have announced their new album 'Inhale/Exhale', out 17 February 2023 on Earache Records.
The Welsh quintet have gone from strength to strength since achieving an official UK Top 15 Album with their previous album, their sophomore release 'Point Of No Return' [2020] (an album highlighted as one of Classic Rock Magazine's 'Top Albums of 2020'), receiving honours such as nominations for Best British Band and Best British Single as part of Planet Rock Radio's The Rocks 2022 awards, and Bridgend Mayor's Annual Citizenship Award in recognition of bringing their hometown community together via their popular weekly videocast CrowCast.
In between performing on the main stage at Download Festival 2022, selling out headline shows at the likes of Cardiff Castle, and playing German TV channel WDR's prestigious Rockpalast Crossroads festival, Those Damn Crows recorded 'Inhale/Exhale', an album that elevates their signature hard-hitting rock to dizzying heights. 'Inhale/Exhale' whips up a storm of atmospheric hard rock that sees Shane's trademark rousing lyricism, delivered by molten-smooth melodies and ever-passionate emotion, backed by drummer Ronnie Huxford's earth-quaking percussion, guitarists Ian “Shiner” Thomas and David Winchurch's twin-attack of rampaging riffs and glacial auras, and bassist Lloyd Wood's juddering bass thunder. Those who show up in hope of the band's highly esteemed anthemic, piano-based balladry will also not be disappointed.

Frontman Shane Greenhall discusses how the Crows have flown even higher with 'Inhale/Exhale':

“'Inhale/Exhale' is a real combination of both Crows albums to date, but with a real sense of production elevating and evolving what we’ve done on past Crows records. No matter what song you decide to play, whether it's one of the many hard-hitting songs or a softer piano-based song, there’s something there in the distance, lingering, a sonic sense of connection, if you will. I'm not sure that we’ve had that on our other records.”

Track Listing:

1. Fill The Void
2. Takedown
3. Man On Fire
4. Wake Up (Sleepwalker)
5. This Time I'm Ready
6. I Am
7. See You Again
8. Lay It All On Me
9. Find A Way
10. Waiting For Me