The Temperance Movement "White Bear" SIGNED CD

Regular price £8.99
Stock Status: In stock

Widely acclaimed as one of Britain's greatest new rock acts, The Temperance Movement are back with the eagerly anticipated new album, "White Bear".

Since their self-titled debut landed at number 12 in the Official UK Album Chart in 2013, the band have been busy with various sold out shows and major festivals around the world, including being hand-picked by the Rolling Stones to support them in Europe in 2014, and again in North America in 2015.

"White Bear" consists of 10 brand new energised rock tracks, ranging from the raucous opening track and first single, "Three Bulleits", to the expansive and ambitious sound of "A Pleasant Peace I Feel" and the deceptively infectious title track. Phil Campbell's distinctive road worn vocal is again thrust to the foreground, showing exactly why he's rated as one of the best vocalists in the current rock scene.

Drummer Damon Wilson, and Nick Fyffe on bass, once more provide the driving force behind the band, whilst the bluesy riffs and infectious melodies supplied by guitarists Luke Potashnick and Paul Sayer effortlessly string each track together to create what is a giant leap forward for the band, in the process adding contemporary freshness to The Temperance Movement's already distinctive sound.

Track Listing:

01. Three Bulleits

02. Get Yourself Free

03. A Pleasant Peace I Feel

04. Modern Massacre

05. Battle Lines

06. White Bear

07. Oh Lorraine

08. Magnify

09. The Sun And Moon Roll Around Too Soon

10. I Hope I'm Not Losing My Mind

Release Date - January 15, 2016