The Temperance Movement "The Temperance Movement" Cassette

Regular price £2.50
Stock Status: In stock

This limited edition blue cassette tape is sure to delight many fans, allowing them to hear the whole album with a warm sound at a comfortably accessible price.

Formed in 2011 in London, THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT were recently described as "Blues-drenched, soulful and loud – with an instantly recognisable explosive live sound." Following a 40 date tour across the UK and Scandinavia, their recent performance at Hard Rock Calling festival, at the home of the 2012 Olympics in Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, alongside the likes of BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN & THE E STREET BAND, THE BLACK CROWES and ALABAMA SHAKES, has cemented their place as Britain’s next great rock and roll band!

Track Listing

1. Only Friend

2. Ain't No Telling

3. Pride

4. Be Lucky

5. Midnight Black

6. Chinese Lanterns

7. Know For Sure

8. Morning Riders

9. Lovers And Fighters

10. Take It Back

11. Smouldering

12. Serenity