The Temperance Movement "The Temperance Movement" 2x12" Test Pressing Vinyl (Limited to 9 Copies)

Regular price £75.00
Stock Status: In stock

This test pressing is taken from the 2019 reissue of the Temperance Movement's self-titled debut album.

Formed in 2011 in London, THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT were recently described as "Blues-drenched, soulful and loud – with an instantly recognisable explosive live sound." Following a 40 date tour across the UK and Scandinavia, their recent performance at Hard Rock Calling festival, at the home of the 2012 Olympics in Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, alongside the likes of BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN & THE E STREET BAND, THE BLACK CROWES and ALABAMA SHAKES, has cemented their place as Britain’s next great rock and roll band!

Track Listing

1. Only Friend

2. Ain't No Telling

3. Pride

4. Be Lucky

5. Midnight Black

6. Chinese Lanterns

7. Know For Sure

8. Morning Riders

9. Lovers And Fighters

10. Take It Back

11. Smouldering

12. Serenity

13. Turn*

14. Mother's Eyes*

*Exclusive vinyl-only bonus tracks