Testament "The Gathering" Vinyl

Regular price £18.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: January 26, 2018

LP Disc 1 Track Listing:Side A:1. D.N.R. (Do Not Resuscitate)/2. Down For Life/3. Eyes Of Wrath/4. True Believer/

5. 3 Days In Darkness/6. Legions Of The Dead

Side B:1. Careful What You Wish For/2. Riding The Snake/3. Allegiance/4. Sewn Shut Eyes/5. Fall OfSipledome/

6. Hammer Of The Gods