Testament "Low" Vinyl

Regular price £25.99
Stock Status: Typically ships within 5-10 days

Release Date: September 8th, 2017

Testament is often credited as one of the most popular and influential bands of the thrash metal scene, having sold over 14 million albums worldwide.

Testament in their early years supported legendary acts such as Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Anthrax, Megadeth, Overkill, Judas Priest and Slayer. They also gained critical recognition for embarking on the European Clash of the Titans tour with Slayer, Megadeth and Suicidal Tendencies. To this day, the band continues to record and perform live.

Music On Vinyl is proud to present the re-issue of their sixth studio album, Low. This album is regarded by their fans as one of their best ever.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Low

2. Legions (In Hiding)

3. Hail Mary

4. Trail Of Tears

5. Shades Of War

6. P.C.

Side B:

1. Dog Faced Gods

2. All I Could Bleed

3. Urotsukidoji

4. Chasing Fear

5. Ride

6. Last Call (Instrumental)