Testament "Live At The Fillmore" Digipak CD

Regular price £12.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: January 26, 2018

CD Track Listing:1. The Preacher/2. Alone In The Dark/3. Burnt Offerings/4.A Dirge/5. Eerie Inhabitants/

6. The New Order/7. Low/8.Urotsukidoji/9.Into The Pit/10. Souls Of Black/11. Practice What You Preach/

12. Apocalyptic City/13. Hail Mary/14.Dog Faced Gods/15. Return To Serenity/16. The Legacy/17. Trail Of Tears