Sleep "Sleep's Holy Mountain" Full Dynamic Range Digipak CD

Regular price £6.66
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: November 23, 2018

Legendary album by the almighty stoner rock heroes, now working their magic in High On Fire and OM.

Track Listing

1. Dragonaut

2. The Druid

3. Evil Gypsy/Solomon's Theme

4. Some Grass

5. Aquarian

6. Holy Mountain

7. Inside the Sun

8. From Beyond

9. Nain's Baptism