Napalm Death "Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism" Black Vinyl w/ Poster

Regular price £21.99
Stock Status: Typically ships within 10-14 days

Release Date: September 18, 2020

From the pinnacle of confrontational instrumental extremity and steadfast lyrical humanity, NAPALM DEATH’s new album warps musical landscapes all over again. The 16th studio album by UK’s Gods of Grind and much anticipated follow-up to 2015’s acclaimed "Apex Predator – Easy Meat" includes 12 songs seething with caustic evolution and unrelenting scope. “Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism” is also available as limited Mediabook CD with 3 bonus-tracks and (Oeko-Text certified) patch or as 180g. LP with bonus-track and double-sided A2 poster.

Disc 1 Side 1

01. Fuck the Factoid (02:27)

02. Backlash Just Because (02:56)

03. That Curse of Being in Thrall (03:36)

04. Contagion (04:05)

05. Joie De Ne Pas Vivre (02:28)

06. Invigorating Clutch (04:05)

07. Zero Gravitas Chamber (04:03)
Disc 1 Side 2

01. Fluxing of the Muscle (04:33)

02. Amoral (03:05)

03. Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism (02:55)

04. Acting in Gouged Faith (03:37)

05. Air's Turned Foul in Here (02:59)

06. A Bellyful of Salt and Spleen (04:36)