Napalm Death "From Enslavement To Obliteration" Full Dynamic Range Digipak CD

Regular price £9.99
Stock Status: In stock

Napalm Death's "From Enslavement To Obliteration" has been remastered especially for this release from the original tapes with Full Dynamic Range (FDR), allowing the music's nuances to shine through and giving the whole album a more ferocious and dynamic sound than ever before, and enabling the listener to immerse in the full audio chaos like never before.

This full dynamic range release is a reaction to the loudness war which has affected the music scene since the '90s, with artists and labels striving to producer ever-louder CDs. Earache firmly believes the playback volume should be in the hands of the listener, not the producer - that's what the volume control is for!

Track Listing:

1. Evolved As One

2. Its A Mans World

3. Lucid Fairytale

4. Private Death

5. Impressions

6. Unchallenged Hate

7. Uncertainty Blurs The Vision

8. Cock-Rock Alienation

9. Retreat To Nowhere

10. Think For A Minute

11. Display To Me

12. From Enslavement To Obliteration

13. Blind To The Truth

14. Social Sterility

15. Emotional Suffocation

16. Practice What You Preach

17. Inconceivable

18. Worlds Apart

19. Obstinate Direction

20. Mentally Murdered

21. Sometimes

22. Make Way

23. Musclehead

24. Your Achievement

25. Dead

26. Morbid Deceiver