Napalm Death "Diatribes" Digipak CD

Regular price £7.99
Stock Status: In stock

Back in stock after many years out of print!

Heralding a fresher sound. Diatribes is packed with killer moments from 'Greed Killing' to 'Cursed to Crawl', this is the album that saw Napalm Death experiment and fuck with peoples heads...

1. Greed Killing

2. Glimpse into Genocide

3. Ripe for the Breaking

4. Cursed to Crawl

5. Cold Forgiveness

6. My Own Worst Enemy

7. Just Rewards

8. Dogma

9. Take the Strain

10. Diatribes

11. Placate, Sedate, Eradicate

12. Corrosive Elements