Morbid Angel "Covenant" Full Dynamic Range Digipak CD

Regular price $13.00
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: November 23, 2018

Twisted third effort, the first time that sludge made it into the Morbid Angel sound - "Angel of Disease" sums this up perfectly.

Track Listing:

1. Rapture

2. Pain Divine

3. World Of Shit (The Promised Land)

4. Vengeance Is Mine

5. Lion's Den

6. Blood On My Hands

7. Angel Of Disease

8. Sworn To The Black

9. Nar Mattaru

10. God Of Emptiness