Morbid Angel "Covenant" FDR Curacao Blue Vinyl

Regular price £24.99
Stock Status: In stock

Made with the full support of the band, "Covenant" has been specially remastered from the original tapes in Full Dynamic Range (FDR) audio, allowing the music's nuances to shine through and giving the album a more ferocious, immersive and dynamic sound than ever before.

Track listing:

1. Rapture

2. Pain Divine

3. World Of Shit (The Promised Land)

4. Vengeance Is Mine

5. Lion's Den

6. Blood On My Hands

7. Angel Of Disease

8. Sworn To The Black

9. Nar Mattaru

10. God Of Emptiness