Morbid Angel "Blessed Are The Sick" FDR Black Vinyl

Regular price £19.99
Stock Status: In stock

The revered second album from Florida’s death metal titans… Morbid Angel .13 tracks from

one of Death Metal’s biggest and most influential bands. Morbid Angel are widely renowned as

the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound.

These vinyl albums have been specially recreated using ‘FDR’ – full dynamic range mastering –

pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music’s nuance to shine through and

giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to

immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness.


300 Gold

400 Blue

500 Red

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Intro

2. Fall From Grace

3. Brainstorm

4. Rebel Lands

5. Doomsday Celebration

6. Day Of Suffering

7. Blessed Are The Sick - Leading The Rats

Side B:

8. Thy Kingdom Come

9. Unholy Blasphemies

10. Abominations

11. Desolate Ways

12. The Ancient Ones

13. In Remembrance