Morbid Angel "Altars Of Madness" FDR Orange / Black Splatter Vinyl

Regular price £27.99
Stock Status: In stock


It's been some time since our last Full Dynamic Range vinyl release, but when you hear this one, you'll agree that it's been well worth waiting for! Arguably the greatest death metal album of all time, "Altars Of Madness"by Floridan legends Morbid Angel will be available on vinyl once again, this time having been given the FDR treatment that improved other classic metal albums from the likes of Carcass, Napalm Death, Bolt Thrower and Entombed amongst others.

For those of you still unaware, our Full Dynamic Range releases were made in response to the so-called "loudness wars", with the dynamic range of music being restricted more and more in an effort to make it sound louder. These releases, on the other hand, deliver music at its optimum sound level dynamically, leaving the listener to decide on the playback level. In essence, you head the tracks as they were made and intended to sound, with no loss of quality.

Please note that all colour editions are completely sold out.

Track listing:

Side A:

1. Immortal Rites

2. Suffocation

3. Visions From The Dark Side

4. Maze Of Torment

Side B:

5. Chapel of Ghouls

6. Bleed for the Devil

7. Damnation

8. Blasphemy

​9. Evil Spells