Massive Wagons "Full Nelson" Black Vinyl

Regular price £19.98
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: August 10, 2018

After eight years of scintillating live shows and two acclaimed studio albums, English anthemic rockers Massive Wagons are returining with their Earache Records debut, "Full Nelson", featuring 10 tracks of quintessentially British hard rock 'n' roll and a live energy that is impossible not to get swept up in, mainly thanks to singer Baz Mills' mesmerising, animated and infectious showmanship and the band's musical muscle. Listen to the first single from the album, "Under No Illusion", here.

Alongside "Under No Illusion", "Full Nelson" also features a new version of "Back To The Stack" - the band's tribute to legendary Status Quo rocker Rick Parfitt, as well as the future single "Robot (Trust In Me)", for which the band worked with famed Black Sabbath and Judas Priest engineer Mike Exeter.

MASSIVE WAGONS frontman Baz Mills comments: "Talk about a whirlwind, the last year has just been insane! Earache grabbing us by the scruff of the neck has been just the best thing. Songwriting has taken on a new life - invigorating to say the least. Best fun writing this album; recording was a dream, and now the release process; all the planned PR looks incredible. Best album yet for us, cannot wait to get it crammed down folks' lugs live and loud!! Thank you everyone for the continued support, it means the absolute world. Team Wagons - you can't beat this family."

Track Listing:

1. Under No Illusion

2. China Plates

3. Billy Balloon Head

4. Sunshine Smile

5. Northern Boy

6. Robot (Trust In me)

7. Back To The Stack

8. Hate Me

9. Last On The List

​10. Ballad Of Verdun Hayes