Massive Wagons "Earth To Grace" Red or Signed Yellow Vinyl, T shirt, Hoodie & Download - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £70.00
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: November 8th, 2024

Lancaster rock ruffians Massive Wagons are back with their seventh studio album 'Earth To Grace'. Hotly anticipated after their previous album 'Triggered!' – which reached their record high of #6 in the UK Top 40 Album chart – 'Earth To Grace' brings the anthemic muscle and punked-up gusto that Massive Wagons have made their name with, while adding a pinch of stardust that shoots the band into the stratosphere as master songcrafters.

'Earth To Grace' is the stalwart offering of a band who have always stayed true to their roots, whilst exploring all their wide influences have to offer them creatively, smacking the bullseye every time when it comes to Wagons' ability to create memorable anthems. From the gleaming slow dancer "Night Skies", to the match-striking dynamism of "The Good Die Young" (featuring Hundred Reasons' vocalist Colin Doran) and the landsliding force of Adam 'Bowzer' Bouskill's bass and Alex Thistlethwaite's drumming on album opener "Sleep Forever", every track is a head-turner in its own right. The album also sees the welcome return of the direct sincerity of Mills' lyricism, as well as Adam Thistlethwaite and Stevie Holl's twin guitars, which entwine to create a hulking double helix of guitar brawn.

Having newly teamed up with producer Matt O'Grady (You Me At Six, Architects, Don Broco) for 'Earth To Grace', the album is proof in the pudding on why it was the right manoeuvre to take. 

Track Listing:

1. Sleep Forever
2. Missing On TV
3. Free and Easy
4. Night Skies
5. The Good Die Young (feat. Colin Doran)
6. All We Got
7. Cool Like A Fox
8. Fun While It Lasted
9. Whatever Makes You Happy
10. Underdog
11. Rabbit Hole