Lawnmower Deth "Ooh Crikey It's.." FDR Black Vinyl

Regular price $22.00
Stock Status: In stock

In 2014, Earache's second Kickstarter campaign was launched with the aim of reissuing re-actived UK madcap thrashers Lawnmower Deth's debut album, "Ooh Crikey It's Lawnmower Deth". Having been unavailable for nearly 20 years now, repeated demands from hardcore fans led us to launching this campaign, to see if we could get enough demand to fund the remastering and repress. Demand was met and then some, and the remainder of the pressing is available to order now from the Earache Webstore.

Track listing:

1. Spook Perv Happenings In The Snooker Hall
2. Betty Fords Clinic
3. Weebles Wobble But They Don't Fall Down
4. Sheepdip
5. Lancer With Your Zancer
6. Can I Cultivate Your Groinal Garden
7. Flying Killer Cobs From The Planet Bob
8. Did You Spill My Pint?
9. Seventh Church Of The Apocalyptic Lawnmower
10. Rad Dude
11. Sumo Rabbit And His Inescapable Trap of Doom
12. Maim Mower Maim
13. Cobwoman Of Deth Meets Mr Smellymop
14. Got No Legs? Don't Come Crawling To Me
15. Icky Ficky
16. Judgement Day (Assume the Position)
17. Ooh Crikey
18. Satan's Trampoline
19. Dodo Doe
20. Duck Off
21. F.A.T. (Fascist And Tubby)
22. Punk As Fuck
23. Sharp Fucka Blades of Hades
24. March Of The Mods