Kylesa "Time Will Fuse Its Worth" Colour Vinyl

Regular price £21.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: October 22, 2021

"Time Will Fuse Its Worth is Kylesa's third full-length album, released in 2006. “The riffs are thick, dirty, and pulverizing, topped by vaguely melodic yelled vocals of both genders. Imagine Fugazi brawling with The Melvins and Eyehategod, with Remission-era Mastodon throwing in some kicks for good measure. This is sludgy stuff, but the riffs are catchy and direct. Previous album To Walk a Middle Course was a harrowing psychological ride, but Time Will Fuse Its Worth is more about the rock. If this album were a drink, it would be a Christmas ale with surprisingly high alcohol content that hits you fast between the eyes." - Metal Injection

1. Intro

2. What Becomes An End

3. Hollow Severer

4. Where The Horizon Unfolds

5. Between Silence And Sound

6. Intermission

7. Identity Defined

8. Ignoring Anger

9. The Warning

10. Outro