James LaBrie "Static Impulse" Green Vinyl

Regular price £22.99
Stock Status: Typically ships within 5-10 days
Canadian vocalist James LaBrie is best known as the lead singer of progressive metal band Dream Theater, but has also released five solo albums under various names (Mullmuzzler, James LaBrie's Mullmuzzler, and James LaBrie). In 2010 he released his second solo album Static Impulse, which features a more melodic death metal approach while still keeping the progressive elements from the previous albums. On the album, LaBrie is supported by drummer Peter Wildoer and keyboardist Matt Guillory, who is famous for his work with Stratovarius.
Static Impulse is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on green coloured vinyl and includes an insert.
Track Listing:
Side A:
1. One More Time

2. Jekyll Or Hyde

3. Mislead

4. Euphoric

5. Over The Edge

6. I Need Your
Side B:
1. Who You Think I AM
2. I Tried

3. Just Watch Me

4. This Is War

5. Superstar

6. Coming Home