James LaBrie "Impermanent Resonance" Sun Yellow Vinyl

Regular price £27.99
Stock Status: Typically ships within 5-10 days

Release Date: July 15, 2022

Besides being the lead singer of progressive metal band Dream Theater, James LaBrie also celebrated a successful career as a solo artist. In total, he released five solo albums, including the 2013 album Impermanent Resonance. The album carries on the melodic death metal style first featured on the album Static Impulse, and once again features screaming vocals by drummer Peter Wildoer. The recordings took place at Fascination Street studios and were produced by Jens Bogren, who also worked on albums by Opeth, Dimmu Borgir, Sepultura and Arch Enemy amongst many others.

Impermanent Resonance is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Agony

2. Undertow

3. Slight Of Hand

4. Back On The Ground

5. I Got You

6. Holding On

Side B:

1. Lost In The Fire

2. Letting Go

3. Destined To Burn

4. Say You're Still Mine

5. Amnesia

6. I Will Not Break