Helloween "Walls Of Jericho (2024 Remaster)" Digisleeve 2 CD - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £13.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: July 26, 2024

Walls of Jericho is the debut full-length studio album by German power metal band Helloween, first released in 1985 . It is the only album featuring Kai Hansen as lead vocalist. 


As part of the 40th year of the band, this classic has now been remastered on double CD and the original artwork restored.



DISC ONE              

1. Walls of Jericho/Ride the Sky

2. Reptile

3. Guardians

4. Phantoms of Death

5. Metal Invaders

6. Gorgar

7. Heavy Metal (Is the Law)

8. How Many Tears

9. Judas

10. Ride The Sky (Live)

11. Guardians (Live)


1. Starlight

2. Murderer

3. Warrior

4. Victim of Fate

5. Cry for Freedom

6. Oernst Of Life

7. Metal Invaders (Demo)

8. Murderer (Remix)

9. Ride The Sky (Remix)