Helloween "Keeper Of The Seven Keys Pt. II (2024 Remaster)" Digisleeve CD - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £12.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: July 26, 2024

The band's third studio album ‘Keeper of the Seven Keys Part 2’ from 1988. The album was hugely successful worldwide, going gold in Germany. Inclues the singles 'Dr. Stein' and 'I Want Out', the latter remains possibly the band's best known song.

Now as part of the 40th anniversary of the band,  this classic has now been remastered and the original artwork restored.



1. Invitation

2. Eagle Fly Free

3. You Always Walk Alone

4. Rise and Fall

5. Dr. Stein

6. We Got the Right

7. March of Time

8. I Want Out

9. Keeper of the Seven Keys

10. Save Us

11. Savage

12. Livin' Ain't No Crime

13. Don't Run For Cover