Helloween "Keeper Of The Seven Keys Pt. I (2024 Remaster)" Digisleeve CD - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £12.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: July 26, 2024

Keeper of the Seven Keys: Part I is the second studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1987. It marks the first appearance of vocalist Michael Kiske, and is considered the album that created the genre of European-style power metal.

Now as part of the 40th anniversary of the band,  this classic has now been remastered and the original artwork restored.

Loudwire named the album at third in their list "Top 25 Power Metal Albums of All Time" and commented the album is "a tireless LP and perhaps the first genuine power metal album." ThoughtCo also named the album in their list "Essential Power Metal Albums."


1. Initiation

2. I'm Alive

3. A Little Time

4. Twilight of the Gods

5. A Tale That Wasn't Right

6. Future World

7. Halloween

8. Follow the Sign

9. Victim Of Fate (Re-recorded Version)

10. Starlight (Remix)

11. A Little Time (Alternative Version)

12. Halloween (Edit)