Green Druid "Ashen Blood" CD

Regular price £8.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: March 16, 2018

Brooding. Atmospheric. Isolationist. With weighty riffs summoning the Lovecraftian horrors of the cosmos, Green Druid's music entrances liteners with tales of the Old Blood and of dismal worlds too soon forgotten. Hailing from the land of Denver, Colorada - the first US city to legalise marijuana, Green Druid worships at the feet of the monolithic amplifier, and performs holy communion with the tremorous onslaught of murky tones that emanate from its maw.

Ordained at the allowed altars of Sleep, Electric Wizard and all things THC, Green Druid's full length debut album, "Ashen Blood", will descend upon the ears of the worthy in early 2018. Listen to the first auditory offering, 'Pale Blood Sky', here.

Track Listing:

1. Pale Blood Sky - 9:25
2. Agoraphobia - 13:55
3. Dead Tree - 10:37
4. Cursed Blood - 18:34
5. Rebirth - 8:37
6. Ritual Sacrifice - 9:42
7. Nightfall - 3:29