Fenriz Red Planet / Nattefrost "Engangsgrill" Colour Vinyl

Regular price £26.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: May 4, 2018

New pressing now available on coloured vinyl!!!! In light of the coming album from Carpathian Forest, Indie Recordings giving some attention to the previous side project of Nattefrost and Fenriz, "Engangsgrill", is absolutely fitting. "Engangsgrill" is a split album from two icons of Black Metal - Fenriz and Nattefrost. Together they have teamed up for a rock ’n roll experience, exploring the borderline between black metal, doom and classic rock. It’s dark, gloomy and very back to basic. Even the fact that it is a split album takes us back to where it all begun.

1. My Ship Sailed Without Me

2. Jon Carter, Man on Mars

3. Temple of the Red Dawn Rising

4. Nekronaut II

5. Uskyldighet

6. Sin Goddammit

7. Lustmord

8. Humiliated and Pissed Upon