Fear Factory "The Industrialist" CD

Regular price £14.99
Stock Status: In stock

"There is a main character who is called "The Industrialist"" states singer Burton C. Bell, referring to the character at the heart of songs like "God Eater" or "Virus of Faith".
?He?s a machine that has become self-aware and becomes a catalyst for change. The album has the loose concept of a murder plot, with the realization that the automaton is becoming more human each day. The last track on the album "Human Augmentation" is moment where machine becomes human and realizes its own humanity. That?s a thought that?s very key to the Fear Factory universe."
01. The Industrialist
02. Recharger
03. New Messiah
04. God Eater
05. Depraved Mind Murder
06. Virus Of Faith
07. Difference Engine
08. Disassemble
09. Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
10. Human Augmentation