Entombed "Left Hand Path" FDR Digipak CD

Regular price £9.99
Stock Status: In stock

Crushing guitars, gutteral vocals all with an eye for deadly but catchy songs made Entombed's 1990 debut not just one of Earache's all time best selling albums but virtually kick started the whole Swedish death metal scene.Track List:

01. Left Hand Path

02. Drowned

03. Revel In Flesh

04. When Life Has Ceased

05. Supposed To Rot

06. But Life Goes On

07. Bitter Loss

08. Morbid Devourment

09. Abnormally Deceased

10. The Truth Beyond

11. Carnal Leftovers

12. Premature Autopsy