Disturbed "The Lost Children" CD

Regular price £8.99
Stock Status: In stock

Multi-platinum hard rock band Disturbed releases its first ever B-sides collection, entitled The Lost Children. The set includes a previously unreleased track, ?Mine,? and ?3,? which was released exclusively on the band?s website in April with all proceeds donated to the Damien Echols Defense Fund benefiting the West Memphis Three. Other tracks on this B-side collection include ?God of the Mind? and ?A Welcome Burden,? which appeared on the 2010 reissue of the band?s 2000 debut album The Sickness; ?Monster,? ?Two Worlds,? and ?Sickened,? which were included as bonus tracks on the UK tour edition of Ten Thousand Fists; ?Run,? which was featured on a limited-edition version of 2008?sIndestructible; and ?Parasite,? which appeared on the Japanese edition of Indestructible.

Track Listing:

1. Hell
2. A Welcome Burden
3. This Moment
4. Old Friend
5. Monster
6. Run
7. Leave It Alone
8. Two Worlds
9. God Of The Mind
10. Sickened
11. Mine
12. Parasite
13. Dehumanized
14. 3
15. Midlife Crisis
16. Living After Midnight