Disillusion "Back To Times Of Splendor" 2x12" Apricot Marbled Vinyl

Regular price £28.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: April 26, 2024

Side A
01 And the Mirror Cracked
02 Fall
03 Alone I Stand in Fires

Side B
04 Back to Times of Splendor
05 A Day by the Lake

Side C
06 The Sleep of Restless Hours

Side D
07 The Porter (2002) (bonus track)
08 Eternal Duality (2002) (bonus track)
09 And the Mirror Cracked - Live 2023 (bonus track)
10 Alone I Stand in Fires - Live 2023 (bonus track)