Dimmu Borgir "Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia" Limited Gatefold Triple Vinyl

Regular price £59.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: October 28, 2022

LP Track Listing Disc 1 Side A:1.Fear And Wonder (Remixed & Remastered)/2.Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny (Remixed & Remastered)/3.Kings Of The Carnival Creation (Remixed & Remastered)

Side B:1.Hybrid Stigmata – The Apostasy (Remixed & Remastered)/2.Architecture Of Genocidal Nature (Remixed & Remastered)/3.Puritania (Remixed & Remastered)

LP Track Listing Disc 2 Side C:1.IndoctriNation (Remixed & Remastered)/2.The Maelstrom Mephisto (Remixed & Remastered)/3.Absolute Sole Right (Remixed & Remastered)

Side D:1.Sympozium (Remixed & Remastered)/2.Perfection Or Vanity (Remixed & Remastered)/3.Burn In Hell (Remixed & Remastered)/4.Devil’s Path (Remixed & Remastered)

LP Track Listing Disc 3 Side E:1.Hybrid Stigmata – The Apostasy/2.Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny/3.IndoctriNation/4.Architecture Of Genocidal Nature/5.Absolute Sole Right

Side F:1.Fear And Wonder/2.Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny/3.Kings Of The Carnivel Creation/4.Puritania/5.The Maelstrom Mephisto/6.Sympozium