Death "Individual Thought Patterns" Ltd 2CD

Regular price £13.99
Stock Status: Typically ships within 10-14 days

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

1. Overactive Imagination

2. In Human Form

3. Jealousy

4. Trapped In A Corner

5. Nothing Is Everything

6. Mentally Blind

7. Individual Thought Patterns

8. Destiny

9. Out Of Touch

10. The Philosopher

Disc 2:

1. Leprosy (Live In Germany)

2. Suicide Machine (Live In Germany)

3. Living Monstrosity (Live In Germany)

4. Overactive Imagination (Live In Germany)

5. Flattering Of Emotions (Live In Germany)

6. Within The Mind (Live In Germany)

7. In Human Form (Live In Germany)

8. Lack Of Comprehension (Live In Germany)

9. Trapped In A Corner (Live In Germany)

10. Zombie Ritual (Live In Germany)

11. Individual Thought Patterns (Studio Outtake)

12. The Exorcist (Studio Outtake)