Days Of The New "Days Of The New III (Red Album)" 2x12" Black Vinyl

Regular price £29.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: April 5, 2024

Days of the New III (the Red album) is the third self-titled studio album by Days of the New, originally released in 2001. All songs were written and composed by Travis Meeks, who was the only original member left, making this a solo project.

The album spawned two singles “Hang On To This” and “Die Born”. The first peaked at #18 at the US Rock Chart. The last track, “Dancing With The Wind”, contains an untitled hidden track.

Days of the New III (the Red album) is available on vinyl for the first time. This 2LP includes an insert