Cult Of Luna "Salvation" CD

Regular price £8.99
Stock Status: In stock

Quite simply one of the most outstanding albums of 2004. Cult Of Luna are a band that love to experiment with huge walls of sound and create high expectation through drawn out gradually building passages. Here on 'Salvation' we are exposed to an unreal sense of melody and harmony, delivered with classic Cult Of Luna force and aggression. The song structures are perfect, leaving no point of disinterest, gripping your attention all the way through 76 minutes of musical genius. Expansive Noisecore never sounded so good.Track List:

01. Echoes
02. Vague Illusions
03. Leave Me Here
04. Waiting for You
05. Adrift
06. White Cell
07. Crossing Over
08. Into the Beyond