Coldplay "A Head Full of Dreams" Black Recycled Vinyl - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £26.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: September 6, 2024

Interested in all four of the upcoming Coldplay EcoRecord pressings? Save £££ with our special bundle HERE

A Head Full of Dreams is the 7th studio album by Coldplay. The album produced by Rik Simpson and Stargate includes collaborations with Beyonce, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, Khatia Buniatishvili and Merry Clayton.

The album is manufactured on black recycled vinyl and includes the singles Adventure of a Lifetime, Hymn for the Weekend, Everglow and Up&Up.