Cauldron "Chained To The Nite" Digipak CD

Regular price £7.99
Stock Status: In stock

Canadian trio Cauldron bring the new wave of traditional Heavy Metal back to the fore with their Earache debut "Chained To The Night". With influences taken liberally from the NWOBHM scene of the 1970's and 80's this album is an absolute stormer of balls to the wall metal attitude!

We, and soon you, know this is going to be a Heavy Metal classic, featuring songs such as the surefire future rock club anthem "Chained Up In Chains". How can anyone doubt that the Traditional Heavy Metal Revival is now upon us!


Tracklisting CD:

01. Young and Hungry

02. Conjure the Mass

03. Chained Up in Chains

04. The Leaven / Fermenting Enchantress

05. Dreams Die Young

06. Bound to the Stake

07. Witch Trail

08. Midnite Hour

09. Chains Around Heaven