Cathedral "Freak Winter" Gatefold 2x12" Vinyl

Regular price £24.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: May 8, 2020

Freak Winter was recorded live in London on December 23rd 2010, as part of Cathedral’s 20th Anniversary concert. It features a setlist of favourites performed to mark the dark celebration of their illustrious career up to that point. The double album comes housed in a gatefold sleeve, featuring exclusive artwork by long-time Cathedral collaborator and acclaimed artist, Dave Patchett.1. Funeral of Dreams

2. Enter the Worms

3. Upon Azrael's Wings

4. Midnight Mountain

5. Cosmic Funeral

6. Carnival Bizarre

7. Night of The Seagulls

8. Corpsecycle

9. Ride

10. The Last Spire Pt.1 (Entrance)

11. Vampire Sun

12. Hopkins (Witchfinder General)