Carcass "Reek of Putrefaction MMXX" FDR Digipak CD

Regular price £9.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: December 11, 2020

Liverpool’s legendary Death Metal pioneers Carcass (who still tour extensively to this day) are often credited with shaping the entire death metal genre. Pushing boundaries with their shocking imagery whilst evolving and innovating with each new album. Reek of Putrefaction, originally released in 1988, gave the band their 'Goregrind' identity breeding the genres of grindcore and death metal. Now for the very first time, the Full Dynamic Range audio for this album is available on CD.

Track listing

1. Genital Grinder

2. Regurgitation of Giblets

3. Maggot Colony

4. Pyosisified (Rotten To the Gore)

5. Carbonized Eyesockets

6. Frenzied Detruncation

7. Vomited Anal Tract

8. Festerday

9. Fermenting Innards

10. Excreted Alive

11. Suppuration

12. Foeticide

13. Microwaved Uterogestation

14. Feast On Dismembered Carnage

15. Splattered Cavities

16. Psychopathologist

17. Burnt To a Crisp

18. Pungent Excruciation

19. Manifestation of Verrucose Urethra

20. Oxidised Razor Masticator

21. Mucopurulence Excretor

22. Malignant Defecation