Brutal Truth "Need To Control" Digipak CD

Regular price £7.99
Stock Status: In stock

Slightly more crust-influenced follow up album from this eclectic bunch of speed merchants. Features the brilliant 'Godplayer'.

Track listing:

1. Collapse

2. Black Door Mine (Yurkiewicz)

3. Turn Face

4. Godplayer

5. I See Red

6. Ironlung

7. Bite the Hand

8. Ordinary Madness

9. Media Blitz (Germs/Williams)

10. Judgement

11. Brain Trust

12. Choice of a New Generation

13. Mainliner

14. Displacement