Bolt Thrower "Warmaster" FDR Yellow Vinyl

Regular price £24.99
Stock Status: In stock

"War Master", the legendary album from Bolt Thrower, is finally being reissued on vinyl! This album has been specially remastered using 'FDR' - Full Dynamic Range mastering - allowing the music's nuances to shine through and giving the whole album a more ferocious and dynamic sound than ever before, and enabling the listener to immerse in the full audio heaviness like never before.

This release has been cut by vinyl mastering engineer Noel Summerville, who also made the original 90's cut. Originally released in 1990, 'Warmaster' cemented Bolt Thrower's reputation for delivering incredibly heavy war-obsessed Death Metal, propelling the band to the top of the genre alongside contemporaries such as Napalm Death, Morbid Angel and Entombed.

Track listing

Side A:

01. Intro…Unleashed (Upon Mankind)

02. What Dwells Within

03. The Shreds of Sanity

04. Profane Creation

Side B:

05. Final Revelation

06. Cenotaph

07. Warmaster

08. Rebirth of Humanity

09. Afterlife