Bolt Thrower "Warmaster" FDR Black Vinyl

Regular price £19.99
Stock Status: In stock

Legendary second Earache effort with bone crunching sound - a must for any self respecting metalhead.Track List:

01. Intro...Unleashed (Upon Mankind)
02. What Dwells Within
03. The Shreds of Sanity
04. Profane Creation
05. Destructive Infinity
06. Final Revelation
07. Cenotaph
08. War Master
09. Rebirth of Humanity
10. Afterlife