Bolt Thrower "War Master" Full Dynamic Range Digipak CD

Regular price £9.99
Stock Status: In stock

Release Date: November 23, 2018

Legendary second Earache effort with bone crunching sound - a must for any self respecting metalhead.Track List:

01. Intro...Unleashed (Upon Mankind)

02. What Dwells Within

03. The Shreds of Sanity

04. Profane Creation

05. Destructive Infinity

06. Final Revelation

07. Cenotaph

08. War Master

09. Rebirth of Humanity

10. Afterlife