Blood Red Throne "Come Death" Digipak CD

Regular price £7.99
Stock Status: In stock

Brutal and direct Blood Red Throne return to wreak havoc with their newest opus of dirty Norwegian Death Metal! Rooted in the swampy brutality of early 90's Death Metal the heavy as Hell production fuses with the direct but groovy riffs that will keep you listening to this album for years to come! Brutal! Direct! Come! Death!Track List:

01. Slaying the Lamb

02. Deranged Assassin

03. Rebirth in Blood

04. Guttural Screams

05. Taste of God

06. No New Beginning

07. Come Death

08. Considered Dead

09. Another Kill