Blackberry Smoke "The Southern Ground Sessions" Black Vinyl

Regular price £14.99
Stock Status: In stock

Please note that we can only ship this vinyl to UK/European addresses.

Release Date: October 26, 2018

Atlanta's Blackberry Smoke return with 6 brand new acoustic recordings from the Southern ground Studios featuring guest stars Amanda Shires and Oliver Wood. Due to be released on October 26th, "The Southern Ground Sessions" follows in the wake of the hugely successful 'Find A Light' album which shot to #1 on the US Billboard Country Albums chart back in April this year.

Track Listing:

1. Run Away From It All

2. Medicate My Mind

3. Let Me Down Easy (Feat. Amanda Shires)

4. Best Seat In The House

5. You Got Lucky (feat. Amanda Shires) (Tom Petty cover)

6. Mother MOuntain (Feat. Oliver Wood)