Avril Lavigne "Under My Skin" Black Vinyl - PRE-ORDER

Regular price £24.99
Stock Status: Pre-order

Release Date: June 21, 2024

Four of Avril's studio albums – Under My Skin (Arista/RCA - 2004), Best Damn Thing (RCA - 2007), Goodbye Lullaby (RCA - 2011), and Avril Lavigne (Epic - 2013)will be released for the first time in 12" vinyl editions expanded to include bonus recordings formerly available as digital-only tracks.

Released in January 2023 in expanded digital and 2LP 12" vinyl formats as Let Go (20th Anniversary Edition), Avril's 2002 studio debut is being re-struck in a new 12" vinyl pressing for the Avril Lavigne catalog reissue celebration. 

Track list
1. Take Me Away
2. Together
3. Don’t Tell Me
4. He Wasn’t
5. How Does It Feel
6. My Happy Ending
7. Nobody’s Home
8. Forgotten
9. Who Knows
10. Fall To Pieces
11. Freak Out
12. Slipped Away
13. I Always Get What I Want