Alter Bridge "Fortress" CD

Regular price £9.99
Stock Status: In stock

Fourth studio album by the American rock band. Featuring the lead single 'Addicted to Pain', the album also includes tracks 'Lover', 'Waters Rising' and 'All Ends Well'. The album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #6.

Track Listing:

1. Cry of Achilles
2. Addiction to Pain
3. Bleed It Dry
4. Lover
5. The Uninvited
6. Peace Is Broken
7. Calm The Fire
8. Waters Rising
9. Farther Than The Sun
10. Cry A River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress